Officers of the Board

William Beekman,  Co-President for FRAME North America
Marie-Christine Labourdette, Acting  Co-President for FRAME France and President of FRAME Développment
Davin Staats, Treasurer
Zoe Kahr, Secretary
Susan Talbott, Expert Director, Former Executive Director,
Wadsworth Atheneum Museum of Art
Pierre Provoyeur, Expert Director, Conservateur général
honoraire du patrimoine, Paris
Marguerite d’Aprile Quigley, Executive Director for FRAME North America
Émilie Vanhaesebroucke, Executive Director for FRAME France

 Board of Directors

Aurélie Albajar, Head of the Education Department, Musée des Augustins de Toulouse
Sylvain Amic, Director and Chief Curator, Museums of Rouen
Bruno Girveau, Director and Conservateur général, Palais des Beaux-Arts de Lille
Christoph Heinrich, Director, Denver Art Museum
Zoe Kahr, Deputy Director for Exhibitions and Planning, Los Angeles County Museum of Art
Paul Lang, 
Director, des Musées de la Ville de Strasbourg
Sophie Lévy, Director and Curator, Musées d’Arts de Nantes
Alex Nyerges, Director, Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Gary Tinterow, Director and The Margaret Alkek Williams Chair, The Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Ronna Tulgan Ostheimer, Director of Education, Sterling and Francine Clark Art Institute, Williamstown

Philanthropic Directors

William Beekman
Constance Goodyear Baron
Alva Greenberg
Samuel Seymour
Davin Staats
Dorothy Stapleton
Mary Wolf
Gary Wolff

Honorary Directors

Marie-Christine Labourdette
Philippe de Montebello
Pierre Rosenberg


Anne-Solène Rolland and William Beekman, Paris 2019 © Didier Plowy Photographe

Education Advisors

For North America
Ronna Tulgan Ostheimer, Education Advisor
Director of Education
Sterling & Francine Clark Art Institute Williamstown, MA
Anne Rice, Education Deputy Advisor
Georgette Auerbach Koopman Director of Education
Wadsworth Atheneum Museum of Art, Hartford, CT
Emily Wiskera, Manager of Access Programs, Dallas Museum of Art

For France
Aurélie Albajar, Education Advisor
Head of Education Department, Musée des Augustins, Toulouse
Juliette Barthélémy, Education Deputy Advisor
In charge of educational projects and students, Education Department Palais des Beaux-Arts de Lille